Web Design Service

Responsive Design Icon, Computer, Tablet und Handy

Responsive Design

Websites that work on all devices and screen resolutions, so your visitors have the best user experience. With Responsive Design, too little text on smartphones and back and forth zooming are a thing of the past.

CMS Icon, Datenbank mit Haken davor

Content Management System

Complete and efficient control of your website. In simple terms, a CMS is a database that manages the contents (images, texts, etc.). By linking this database to elements on the website, they become dynamic. Thus, a blog with hundreds of entries can be easily implemented and managed.

SEO Icon, Lupe mit Statistik von Suchmaschinenoptimierung

SEO

Search engine optimization is very important, because your website deserves to be found in search engines like Google, Bing and Yahoo.
Thats why I already have the search engine optimization in mind during the design process. This increases your visitor numbers and ideally your sales.

SSL Icon, Schloss

SSL-Encryption

Security is an important issue these days. It's good to know that my websites are encrypted using SSL. Data is exchanged between the server and the browser of your visitors via a secure connection. Without encryption, all data to be transmitted can be viewed on the Internet and manipulated by third parties with little effort.

Schnelle Ladezeiten Icon, Blitz für Geschwindigkeit

Fast Loading Times

Nothing disturbs surfing the web more than a website that loads very slowly. Already 40% of the visits leave the site if the loading time is more than 3 seconds. Google also measures the loading time of a website and ranked the page accordingly in the search results. The speed optimization included in my service ensures more visitors and an increased chance to rank 1st place on Google.

Content Strategie und Usability Icon, Browser mit Website Layout

Content Strategy & Usability

The right content structure and intuitive user guidance improve the user experience. Therefore, it is important to define the content first so that the design can be adapted to the content & message as best as possible later on. Not the other way around.

Web Design Service

Responsive Design Icon, Computer, Tablet und Handy

Responsive Design

Webseiten, die auf allen Geräte und Bildschirmauflösungen funktionieren.
So haben Ihre Besucher die beste Nutzererfahrung. Mit Responsive Design gehören zu kleine Texte auf Smartphones und umständliches Hin und Her-Zoomen der Vergangenheit an.

CMS Icon, Datenbank mit Haken davor

Content Management System

Vollständige und effiziente Kontrolle Ihrer Webseite. Ein CMS ist vereinfacht gesagt eine Datenbank, welche die Inhalte (Bilder, Texte etc.) verwaltet. Koppelt man diese Datenbank an Elemente auf der Webseite, werden diese dynamisch. So kann z.B. ein Blog mit hunderten von Einträgen einfach umgesetzt und verwaltet werden.

SEO Icon, Lupe mit Statistik von Suchmaschinenoptimierung

SEO

Damit Ihre Webseite bei Suchmaschinen wie Google, Bing und Yahoo gefunden wird, habe ich bereits bei der Konzeptionierung die Suchmaschinenoptimierung im Hinterkopf. So steigen Ihre Besucherzahlen und im Idealfall auch Ihr Umsatz.

SSL Icon, Schloss

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Sicherheit ist heutzutage ein wichtiges Thema. Gut zu wissen, dass meine Webseiten per SSL verschlüsselt werden. So werden Daten zwischen dem Server und dem Browser Ihrer Besucher über eine sichere Verbindung ausgetauscht. Ohne Verschlüsselung sind alle zu übertragenden Daten im Internet einsehbar und mit wenig Aufwand von Dritten manipulierbar.

Schnelle Ladezeiten Icon, Blitz für Geschwindigkeit

Schnelle Ladezeiten

Nichts stört beim Surfen im Web mehr als eine Webseite die nur sehr langsam lädt. Bereits 40% der Besuchen verlassen die Seite wieder wenn die Ladezeit mehr als 3 Sekunden beträgt. Auch Google misst die Ladezeit einer Webseite und rankt die Seite entsprechend in den Suchergebnissen. Die in meinem Service inklusive Geschwindigkeitsoptimierung sorgt für mehr Besucher und eine erhöhte Chance bei Google auf Platz 1 zu landen.

Content Strategie und Usability Icon, Browser mit Website Layout

Content Strategie & Usability

Durch die richtige Struktur von Inhalten und einer intuitiven Benutzerführung verbessert sich das Nutzererlebnis. Daher ist es wichtig zuerst die Inhalte zu definieren, damit später das Design bestmöglich an Inhalt & Message angepasst werden kann. Nicht umgekehrt.